Monday, July 7, 2008

NCO Council

On the 06th July 2008, the 08/09 session NCO council was formed. The new committee members are as follows:

President: Cpl Kwan Lik Jing
Vice President: Cpl Wesley ChangSecretary: Cpl Siah Boon Kiat
Vice Secretary: Cpl Sweeney Ku
Treasurer: L/Cpl Augustine Chiu
Vice Treasurer: Cpl Chin Min Ket
Quartermaster: L/Cpl Augustine Chiu

The rest of the NCO's of the company are the members of the council. Mdm Hiew, who is the teacher advisor of the BB in SM Sung Siew came to the parade meeting to form the new council. A brief meeting was held by her, telling the new committee members what to do in the following session and exchange opinions in ways of making the school society a better one.

Congratulations to the selected committee members!